Riorden Weirdflower album cover.png

Weirdflower EP

by Riorden

Released March 12, 2019 by Riorden.

Stream on Spotify

Purchase on Itunes & Bandcamp

Written and Performed by Riorden

Produced by Avi Durchfort

Mixed and Mastered by Dalton Ricks

Guitar + Bass / Avi Durchfort

Drums / JJ Ross

Harp / Risa Rubin

Trumpet / Oliver Taylor

Lead guitar on track 5 / Jake Goldman

Keys on track 2 / Sam Robinson

Keys on track 4 / Avi Durchfort

Keys on track 5 / Nathan Heldman

Album cover shot by Megan Hullander and designed by Riorden